Raid Mark Legend

Know what raid icons our guild uses and what they mean. Also note this list pertains to how icons are used by default, if the instance requires different use of the icons it will be discussed by the group with the group leader before hand.

White Skull — This is the target to kill first, DPS should focus on killing the skull target.

Red X — This is the second target DPS should take out after skull is down

Green Triangle — Designates the 3rd target to be killed.

Silver Moon — Crowd Control 1

Blue Square — Crowd Control 2

Purple Diamond — Crowd Control 3

Orange Circle — Also known as the nipple of safety!


All rules are subject to change.